Rancho Las Positas Elementary School

Administration & Support

 

Phone 925 606-4748        Attendance Line  925 606-4748  opt 2      Fax  925 606-3346

 

Position                              Name                                Email Room      Extension  Website          
Principal Steve Martin stevemartin@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Office 6675  
Executive Assistant Melanie Henderson mhenderson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Office 6671  
Office Specialist Carolyn Allen callen@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Office 6670  
Nurse Shelley Casey scasey@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Office 6677  
Health Tech Nola Rechtin nrechtin@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Office 6677  
Kid Connection Marilee Geissbuhler mgeissbuhler@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 30 6630  
TK Instructional Assistant Jill Brackett jbrackett@lvjusd.k12.ca.us K1 6641  
Intervention Aide Delia Ikeda dikeda@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 27 6627  
Intervention Aide Preston Suess psuess@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 27 6627  
Intervention Aide Julia Yeremian jyeremian@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 27 6627  
Science Teacher Donna De Rego dderego@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 12

6612

Ms. De Rego
Science Teacher Cheryl Dixon cdixon@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 11 6611 Mrs. Dixon
Music Teacher Art Gagnier agagnier@lvjusd.k12.ca.us MPR 6660  
Music Teacher Tom Jones tjones@lvjusd.k12.ca.us MPR 6660  
Music Teacher Lieven Smart lsmart@lvjusd.k12.ca.us MPR 6660  
Speech Mary Cerruti mcerruti@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 18 6618  
Speech Maureen O'Neil moneil@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 18 6618  
Psychologist Mallory Rachel mrachel@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 16 6679  
Psychologist Janelle Peck jpeck@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 16 6679  
Resource Teacher Dawna Piazza dpiazza@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 17 6680  
Resource Teacher Kellie Ramirez kramirez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 27 6627  
Adaptive PE Kaitlyn Doherty kdoherty@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 6660 MPR  
Paraeducator Gwynne Bandali gbandali@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 22 6622  
Paraeducator McKenzie Boczanowski mboczanowski@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 29 6629  
Paraeducator TBH   19 6619  
Paraeducator TBH   19 6619  
Paraeducator Julie Stotts jstotts@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 21 6621  
Paraeducator Kris Teiche kteiche@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 19 6619  
Paraeducator Erin Valdez evaldez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 17 6617  
Library Media Specialist Megan Sanborn msanborn@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Library 6638  
Food Service Kandy Heller-Evans kheller-evans@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Kitchen 6660  
Food Service Janet Zimmerman jzimmerman@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Kitchen 6660  
Head Custodian Arcelia Nuño anuno@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   6660  
Night Custodian Pastro Perando pperando@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   6660