Rancho Las Positas Elementary School

Classroom Teachers

Name Email Room Extension Website
April Avila Forde aavilaforde@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 13 6613  
Mary Bitzer mbitzer@lvjusd.k12.ca.us A4 6604  
Bill Cannon wcannon@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 9 6609 Mr. Cannon
Heather Carroll hcarroll@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 30 6630  
Cynthia Darrimon cdarrimon@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 19 6619  
Amy Dupuis adupuis@lvjusd.k12.ca.us A2 6602  
Stephanie Ezell sezell@lvjusd.k12.ca.us A1 6601  
Elizabeth Forde eforde@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 22 6622  
Patricia Gallagher pgallagher@lvjusd.k12.ca.us A5 6605  
Allison Gomes agomes@lvjusd.k12.ca.us K2 6642 Mrs. Gomes
Chelsea Herbert cherbert@lvjusd.k12.ca.us K3 6643 Ms. Herbert
Lori Kenward lkenward@lvjusd.k12.ca.us A3 6603  
Stacy Krimetz skrimetz@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 31 6631  
Debbie Littlefield dlittlefield@lvjusd.k12.ca.us A7 6607  
Alyssa Lopez alopez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 21 6621  
Theresa Mastrantonio tmastrantonio@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 8 6608 Mrs. Mastrantonio
Linda Meléndez lmelendez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us A6 6606  
Laura Miller lmiller@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 24 6624  
Katie Mitchell kmitchell@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 28 6628  
Bonnie Pastrnak bpastrnak@lvjusd.k12.ca.us K1 6641  
Allison Perlin aperlin@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 23 6623  
Sue Pierson spierson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 10 6610  
Katie Rainey krainey@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 25 6625 Miss Rainey
Daun Stevens dstevens@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 29 6629  
Shawn Worth sworth@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 26 6626 Mr. Worth